• Jennifer Brady, MD
    • Chief Executive Officer
      Collaborative Physician Alliance

The Board of Managers is the governing structure for Collaborative Physician Alliance. Of our 16 physician leaders, eight are Atrium Health physicians and eight are independent physicians.

    • Matthew Anderson, MD
    • SVP, Senior Medical Director Primary Care, Atrium Health 
    • Stuart Burri, MD
    • Chief Executive Officer, Southeast Radiation Oncology Associates 
    • Bruce Cohen, MD
    • Chief Executive Officer, OrthoCarolina
    • Hunter Dyer, MD
    • President
      Carolina Neurosurgery & Spine Associates
    • Scott Furney, MD, MBA, CPE, FACP
    • Chairman, Department of Internal Medicine at Atrium Health
    • Geoff Rose, MD, FACC, FASE
    • Vice Chairman, Collaborative Physician Alliance Board of Managers
      President, Sanger Heart & Vascular Institute
      Atrium Health
    • George Hart, MD
    • Metrolina Nephrology Associates
    • Scott Lindblom, MD
    • Senior Medical Director Adult Acute Division, Atrium Health
    • Gary Little, MD
    • SVP, Chief Medical Officer Greater Charlotte Region, Atrium Health
    • Brent Matthews, MD, FACS
    • Senior Medical Director, Surgery Care Division
      Chair, Department of Surgery
      Atrium Health
    • Ben Morel, MD
    • Regional Vice President, US Acute Care Solutions
    • Daniel Seeburg, MD
    • VP of Clinical Governance Board, Charlotte Radiology

    • Dan Senft, DO
    • Chair, Primary Care Executive Council Family Medicine Specialty Medical Director Atrium Health Medical Group Division
    • Michael W. Sicard, MD
    • Co-President & Department Chairperson
      Charlotte Eye, Ear, Nose & Throat Associates, P.A.
    • Janelle White, MD, MHCM, FAAP
    • Medical Director of Community Health, Atrium Health
      Pediatric Regional Medical Director, Atrium Health Levine Children's University Pediatrics
    • Louis Zbinden, MD
    • Chairperson, Collaborative Physician Alliance Board of Managers
      President, Surgical Specialists of Charlotte